skip navigation

FYHA Annual Election Results

By Admin, 04/29/20, 12:00PM CDT


The 2020-21 FYHA Board Election is complete and the results are in. Thank you to all the members that took the time to vote this year.

President- Jennifer Thompson
Vice President- Open
Secretary- Dan Ness
VP of Hockey Operations- Nick Kjonaas
Director of Marketing/Communications- Steve Stenerson
Director of Fundraising- Talea Weibye (appointed)
Termite Program Director- Todd Krueger
Squirt Program Director- Andy Bartsch
8U/10U Program Director- Travis Kurtz
Jr Gold/Recreation Program Director- Colin Clarke